Yhteystiedot

Metest Metall OÜ

69107, Kõvaküla, Estonia

VAT: EE101020808

REG: 11203338

info@metest.ee

+372 767 0715

Metest Steel OÜ

69107, Kõvaküla, Estonia

VAT: EE102080546

REG: 14393581

info@metest.ee

+372 767 0715

Myynti

Annes Märtsimaa

Myyntipäällikkö

Palkit rakennustellisuuteen

Metest Steel OÜ

annes@metest.eu

+372 53267853

Heimar Mirka

Vientijohtaja

Teräslevyn leikkaus ja särmäys

OÜ Metest Metall

heimar@metest.ee

+372 53488126

Lembo Siro

Viron Myyntipäällikkö

Teräslevyn leikkaus ja särmäys

Metest Metall OÜ

lembo@metest.ee

+372 53896760

Tuotannon johto

Kaabriel Pilk

Tuotantopäällikkö

Palkit rakennustellisuuteen

Metest Steel OÜ

kaabriel@metest.eu

+372 56933489

Taavi Veidenberg

Tuotantopäällikkö

Teräslevyn leikkaus ja särmäys

Metest Metall OÜ

taavi@metest.ee

+372 53457430

Mait Kukk

Hitsausinsinööri (IWE)

Palkit rakennustellisuuteen

OÜ Metest Steel

mait@seltec.ee

+372 5235932

Tuotanto

Andres Saa

Pää CAD teknikko

Teräslevyn leikkaus ja särmäys

OÜ Metest Metall

andres@metest.ee

+372 51 916 376

Sander Vijar

CAD teknikko

Teräslevyn leikkaus ja särmäys

OÜ Metest Metall

sander@metest.ee

+372 50 83 842

Ingmar Saharov

CAD teknikko

Teräslevyn leikkaus ja särmäys

OÜ Metest Metall

ingmar@metest.ee

+372 55 508 400

Pille Valner

Pääkirjanpitäjä

OÜ Metest Metall

OÜ Metest Steel

pille@metest.ee

+372 50 32 525

Keijo Järve

Työnjohtaja

Teräslevyn leikkaus ja särmäys

OÜ Metest Metall

+372 58 073 119

Toomas Saar

Työnjohtaja

Teräslevyn leikkaus ja särmäys

OÜ Metest Metall

+372 56 838 751

Ota yhteyttä

Kirjoita avainsana ja paina enter